"... for those who care."

This text is for the ones
who care,
for those who have taken
their time to aid me
and waste their time on
trying to make me feel
better.

First of all,
I think it would be to
show respect if I thank
you all,
and tell you that I am
grateful for everything
you have done,
and that I would've never
been here if it weren't for
you.

Second of all,
I would like to tell you,
that sometimes I wish
you wouldn't have been
a part of my life,
not because I don't love
you,
but because sometimes I
wish I could die,
and you stop me from doing
just that.

Third of all,
most of the time,
I wish I could be as good
as you are,
and not hinder you in any-
thing you wish to achieve in
life,
so I am sorry,
for bothering you and for
keeping you from all the
good parts in life.

This text is for those who care,
for those people that have
been on my side for so long,
and not wavered once,
I love you, I thank you
and I tell you I am sorry.

For this might as well be
the last night of my life,
and even though I
cannot tell you enough words,
I hope you can read between
the lines,
and know that you are not at
fault.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0